So this is forgetting…

 

So this is destiny..
So this is hopes..
So this is wishes..
So this is me, falling in love with you

 

And you give me..
every attention..
every praise..
every time..
every strength..
everything.. each woman should get..

You hand me..
loyalty..
trust..
honor..
protection..
promises.

I forget how to live a day, without hear you say “i love you”.
I forget how to live a day, without calling your name.
I forget how to live a day, without asking for your help.
I forget how to live a day, without remembering you.
Damn, I forget how to live a day without you.

3 responses

  1. aaaaww….🙂

  2. So sweet…

  3. aaah..malu malu malu…hihihi….

    Thanks ladies!😀

comments here :

